Legal notices

Preamble

By choosing to access this site, the user expressly and irrevocably accepts the following terms.

Monacair reserves the possibility to modify, at any time and without prior notice, these conditions of use in order to adapt to changes to the site and/or its use. The user therefore undertakes to check them regularly.

Despite the care taken in designing this site in order to guarantee the accuracy of the information and despite regular updates, accidental errors may still occur.

Publisher

The company accepts no responsibility pertaining to the contents of the sites mentioned in links. Irrespective of the type of link established from an external website called a "linked site" to that of Monacair, the latter reserves the right to contest its establishment.

Éditeur

You are currently connected to the website www.monacair.mc published by Monacair. The legal information of the publisher is as follows :

  • Registered office : Monaco Heliport, Avenue des Ligures MC-98000 Monaco.
  • Director of publishing : Gilbert Schweitzer, Management
  • Contact : info@monacair.mc

Designer / Host

  • Registered office : Stade Louis II, 13 avenue des Castelans MC-98000 Monaco
  • Director of publishing : Laurent Sgro, Manager
  • Contact : info@mbs.mc
  • Design and production : MBS
  • Photos : ©, © et © fotolia.fr, © ,all rights reserved.
  • Host : MBS Stade Louis II, 13 avenue des Castelans MC-98000 Monaco

Copyright

The photographs, text, slogans, designs, images, videos, animated sequences (with or without sound) as well as all of the works integrated in the website are the property of Monacair or third parties that authorised Monacair to use them.

The logos, icons and graphics chips shown on the website are protected under copyright and the Intellectual Property Code.

Reproduction, in hard or soft formats, of the said website and the works that are reproduced therein is authorised provided that they are strictly reserved for personal use, excluding any use for advertising and/or commercial purposes and/or for information, and/or that they are compliant with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

Apart from the above provisions, any reproduction, representation, use or modification, by any process and on any medium whatsoever, of all or a part of the site, all or a part of the different works that comprise it, without first obtaining the authorisation of Monacair is strictly forbidden and constitutes a counterfeiting offence, and may result in civil and/or criminal legal proceedings and in the payment of damages.

Information Technology & Liberties

Pursuant to Law no. 1.165 dated 23 December 1993 governing the processing of personal data, you have the right to access, correct, modify or delete any information pertaining to you.

You can exercise this right by sending a request to Monacair either by post (address given below) or by email

Mentions légales

Préambule

En choisissant d'accéder au site, l'utilisateur accepte expressément et irrévocablement, les termes ci-après.

Monacair se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, les présentes conditions d'utilisation afin de les adapter aux évolutions du site et/ou de son exploitation. L'utilisateur s'engage donc à la consulter régulièrement.

Malgré tout le soin apporté à la rédaction de ce site en vue de garantir l'exactitude des informations et malgré une mise à jour régulière, des erreurs accidentelles ne peuvent être totalement exclues.

Responsabilités

La société décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites proposés en liens. Quel que soit le type de lien établi à partir d'un site Internet extérieur, dit "site liant", vers celui de Monacair, cette dernière se réserve le droit de s'opposer à son établissement.

Éditeur

Vous êtes actuellement connecté(e) sur le site internet www.monacair.mc édité par la société Monacair. Voici les informations légales de l'éditeur :

  • Siège social : Héliport de Monaco, Avenue des Ligures MC-98000 Monaco.
  • Directeur de la publication : Gilbert Schweitzer, Direction
  • Contact : info@monacair.mc

Concepteur / Hébergeur

  • Siège social : Stade Louis II, 13 avenue des Castelans MC-98000 Monaco
  • Directeur de la publication : Laurent Sgro, Gérant
  • Contact : info@mbs.mc
  • Conception et production : MBS
  • Photos : ©, © et © fotolia.fr, © ,tous droits réservés.
  • Hébergement : MBS Stade Louis II, 13 avenue des Castelans MC-98000 Monaco

Droits d'auteur

Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, vidéos, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété de Monacair ou de tiers ayant autorisé Monacair à les utiliser.

Les logos, icônes et puces graphiques représentés sur le site sont protégés au titre des droits d'auteur et du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Les reproductions, sur un support papier ou informatique, dudit site et des œuvres qui y sont reproduites sont autorisées sous réserve qu'elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales, et/ou d'information et/ou qu'elles soient conformes aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

A l'exception des dispositions ci-dessus, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou modification, par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit, de tout ou partie du site, de tout ou partie des différentes œuvres qui le composent, sans avoir obtenu l'autorisation préalable de Monacair est strictement interdite et constitue un délit de contrefaçon et peut donner suite à des poursuites judiciaires civiles et/ou pénales et au paiement de dommages et intérêts.

Informatique & libertés

Conformément à la loi n° 1.165 du 23 décembre 1993 réglementant les traitements d'informations nominatives vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des informations vous concernant.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à Monacair soit par courrier (adresse figurant ci-dessous), soit par e-mail