MONACAIR IS PROUD TO INTRODUCE ITS PARTNERS

PRINCE ALBERT II OF MONACO FOUNDATION

The Prince Albert II of Monaco Foundation was established in 2006 to promote the protection of the environment on a global scale. The Foundation supports public and private organisations in their efforts to promote sustainability, technological innovation and environmentally friendly practices. It prioritises the Mediterranean, the Polar regions, and the world’s least developed countries which are severely impacted by issues such as water shortages.

Prince Albert 2 of monaco foundation - Monacair Partners

VISIT MONACO

Monaco provides a fitting backdrop for the glamour and luxury of the French Riviera with its idyllic coastal setting.  As its official tourist board, Visit Monaco promotes all that the Principality has to offer. It provides advice and guidance on the many different aspects of visiting Monaco, such as eating out, shopping, sightseeing and accommodation.

visit monaco - Monacair Partners

CREM

The Club des Résidents Etrangers de Monaco (CREM) welcomes and integrates foreigners who have chosen to make the Principality their home. It is a virtual gateway to the cultural and social life of Monaco and its members demonstrate warm Monegasque hospitality. H.S.H Prince Albert II of Monaco is CREM’s President.

CREM - Monacair Partner

39 MONTE-CARLO

39 Monte-Carlo is a private sports club in Larvotto. Its sublime interior is a dream realised by ex-rugby player Ross Beattie and embodies the philosophy to ‘make life better’. It takes a holistic approach to fitness, wellness and nutrition with personal coaches who can tailor programmes to your needs. 39 Monte-Carlo welcomes everyone from newcomers to elite athletes.

39 monte carlo - Monacair Partners

MONACO PRIVATE LABEL

Monaco Private Label is a membership body comprising High Net Worth Individuals united by a long-established bond of trust. Established in 2009 under the leadership of Michel Bouquier, MPL currently boasts 1,500 Private Label cardholders from 44 countries. It is a unique platform for networking among highly active international entrepreneurs who have access to exclusive benefits.

monaco-private-label-monacair-partners

CHPG

The Centre Hospitalier Princesse Grace (CHPG) is Monaco’s only public hospital. The CHPG offers the highest standards of care and leads the way in modern and safe treatment including developing innovative therapeutic practices and diagnostic research. It has been open since 1902 but was renamed The Princess Grace Hospital Centre in 1958 in honour of Princess Grace of Monaco, who was committed to humanitarian and health projects.

CHPG-monacair-partners

AIRBUS

Airbus is a global icon in the aerospace industry. The company leads the way in pioneering aircraft and helicopter design for an international market. From four-engine jetliners to the smallest aircraft, Airbus technology is used by famous airlines all over the world. We are proud to fly Airbus helicopters because of their high-quality manufacturing practices and incredible safety record.

Airbus-monacair-partners

THE MONACO YACHT SHOW (MYS)

Held every September at the end of the Mediterranean yachting season, the MYS is the most highly-anticipated yacht sales show in Europe, if not the world. The most luxurious and innovative yachts for sale are showcased, including superyacht debuts and custom-built creations. It also exhibits show-stopping products that complement the yachting lifestyle, including prestige cars, jewellery and transportation.

monaco_yacht_show_monacair_partners

GLOBAL JET

Global Jet is a premier European provider of executive jets for charter, sale, as well as management and personalised travel services. Its fleet of luxurious, modern medium to ultra-long-range jets and helicopters are well-equipped and benefit from Global Jet’s expert technical and operational management. Global Jet provides a customised service to meet their clients’ needs.

global jet monacair partners

LEONARDO

Leonardo Helicopters is a global leader in helicopter manufacturing. The company researches, designs, develops and produces an extensive range of helicopters for commercial, public service, and defence customers. Most famously, they produce the world’s most advanced rotorcraft. Leonardo’s helicopter production activities are based in Italy, the UK, Poland and the United States.

leonardo-monacair-partners

SAFRAN HELICOPTER ENGINES

Safran Helicopter Engines design, produce, sell and support a complete range of turbine engines for the world’s big-name helicopter manufacturers. They provide engines to more than 2,500 clients in 150 countries and encompass all industries including commercial, military and emergency services. Safran not only leads the way in reducing operating costs for companies, but it is also committed to sustainable development.

safran-monacair-partners

MAUBOUSSIN

Mauboussin is a French jewellery company with an international customer base that has been in business since 1827. With workshops located in Paris, Lyon and Alsace, the company celebrates French excellence and craftsmanship. Each item offers the most delicate and precise finish demonstrated in everything from wedding rings to writing instruments.

Mauboussin-monacair-partners

URBANOLOGIE

Urbanologie, a virtual private club and community for luxury lifestyle, offers insider guides on the latest exclusive venues, hangouts, restaurants, clubs and hotel openings in more than a dozen locations, including Monaco. With interactive editorials updated on a daily basis, the app suggests VIP experiences and content carefully selected by in-house editors, local contributors and influencers.

Join Urbanologie at https://urbanologie.com/ using the invitation code “monacair” to enjoy free membership.

CHÂTEAU DES AVENIÈRES

The Domaine des Avenières is a 4-star château hotel located between Annecy and Geneva. You can fly into the estate’s grounds for a special lunch. Guests can enjoy the breathtaking alpine panoramas, walk in the woods, relax in the spa or swim in the outdoor pool. The immaculately designed and maintained rooms are individually furnished and offer beautiful views of the countryside from the huge windows and balconies.

Chateau-des-Avenieres-monacair-partners

Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter la liste de nos partenaires

LA FONDATION PRINCE ALBERT II DE MONACO

La Fondation Prince Albert II de Monaco est une fondation d’envergure mondiale créée en 2006 par S.A.S le Prince Albert II de Monaco, et consacrée à la Protection de l’Environnement. La Fondation soutient les organisations publiques et privées dans leurs efforts pour promouvoir la durabilité, l’innovation technologique et les pratiques respectueuses de l’environnement. Elle concentre notamment ses efforts sur le Méditerranée, les régions polaires et les pays les moins développés du monde qui sont gravement touchés par des problèmes de pénurie d’eau.

VISIT MONACO

Monaco est un lieu paradisiaque où se côtoient prestige, glamour et paysages côtiers idylliques. En tant qu’office de tourisme officiel de Monaco, Visit Monaco met en lumière tout ce que la Principauté offre de meilleur. Visit Monaco vous aide à préparer votre séjour à Monaco, vous guide et vous conseille sur les meilleures activités culturelles et sur les services d’hôtellerie de Monaco.

CREM

Le Club des Résidents Etrangers de Monaco (CREM) accueille et intègre les étrangers ayant décidé de faire de la Principauté leur nouveau foyer. C’est une porte virtuelle sur la vie culturelle et sociale de Monaco et ses membres sont un parfait exemple de l’hospitalité monégasque. Le Prince Albert II lui-même est partisan de l’association.

39 MONTE-CARLO

39 Monte-Carlo est un luxueux club privé situé dans quartier du Larvotto. Son fondateur, l’ancien joueur de rugby Ross Beattie, y a créé une salle de sport ultramoderne, un somptueux centre de beauté et un restaurant haut de gamme dont la combinaison parfaite offre un prestigieux cadre de détente et de remise en forme. Les coachs personnels du club 39 Monte-Carlo ont une approche holistique de la forme physique, du bien-être et de la nutrition et créent un programme personnalisé pour chacun de ses membres, comptant tous les types de résidents y compris certains athlètes d’élite.

MONACO PRIVATE LABEL

Le Monaco Private Label (MPL) est un organisme privé composé de personnes très fortunées « very high net worth », unies par un lien de confiance établi dans la durée. Créé en 2009 sous la direction de Michel Bouquier, le MPL compte aujourd’hui 1.500 titulaires sélectionnés sur le volet. C’est une plateforme unique de networking international qui permet aux entrepreneurs de plus de 40 pays de partager l’accès à de nombreux avantages et évènements exclusifs.

CHPG

Le Centre Hospitalier Princesse Grace (CHPG) est le seul hôpital public de Monaco. Le CHPG propose l’accès à une gamme de soins haut de gamme et ouvre la voie à des équipements moderne et performants, en développant notamment des techniques innovantes de recherche thérapeutique et diagnostique. Ouvert depuis 1902, l’hôpital a été rebaptisé Centre Hospitalier Princesse Grasse en 1958, en honneur de sa princesse très engagée dans les projets humanitaires et sanitaires.

AIRBUS

L’un des géants mondiaux de l’industrie aérospatiale ouvre la voie dans la conception d’avions et d’hélicoptères avant-gardistes pour le marché international. Des avions de ligne équipés de quatre moteurs aux plus petits appareils, la technologie Airbus est utilisée par de nombreuses compagnies aériennes internationales. Nous sommes fiers de piloter des hélicoptères Airbus, reconnus pour la haute qualité des pratiques de fabrication employées pour leur conception, et pour leur admirable bilan de sécurité.

LE MONACO YACHT SHOW (MYS)

Organisé chaque septembre à la fin de la saison de plaisance en Méditerranée, le Monaco Yacht Show (MYS) est le salon nautique le plus attendu d’Europe, et peut-être même du Monde. Les plus prestigieux yachts à vendre de la planète y sont présentés, et s’y côtoient super yachts et navires de luxe sur mesure. On y croise également des stands destinés aux produits phares permettant de compléter la vie de luxe associée à la grande plaisance, comme par exemple des voitures, des bijoux, des avions d’affaires.

GLOBAL JET

La compagnie luxembourgeoise est spécialisée dans l’affrètement d’avions d’affaires, de vente d’avions et de services personnalisés de voyage. La flotte de jets et d’hélicoptères Global Jet se compose d’appareils modernes, luxueux et parfaitement équipés. Chez Global Jet les clients propriétaires d’appareils bénéficièrent d’une expertise technique et opérationnelle via des services de management. Global Jet propose une gamme de services personnalisables permettant de répondre aux besoins d’un clientèle exigeante.

LEONARDO

Leonardo est l’un des principaux groupes mondiaux du secteur aéronautique et spatial. La société recherche, conçoit, développe et produit une large gamme d’hélicoptères destinés aux marchés civils, militaires et publics. Leonardo est le concepteur des giravions les plus avancés de la planète.

SAFRAN HELICOPTER ENGINES

Safran Helicopter Engines conçoit, produit, vend et supporte une gamme complète de turbines à gaz pour les plus grands hélicoptéristes mondiaux. Safran Helicopter Engines a plus de 2.500 clients de tous les secteurs, dans plus de 150 pays à travers le monde. Parmi ses clients on compte entre-autres des services commerciaux, des organisations militaires et des services d’urgences. En plus d’ouvrir la voie vers la réduction des coûts d’exploitation pour les entreprises, Safran Helicopter Engines est également engagé dans le développement durable.

URBANOLOGIE

Urbanologie, une communauté virtuelle privée consacrée au mode de vie VIP, offre des guides sur les derniers événements, lieux, restaurants, clubs et hôtels dans plus d’une douzaine de destinations, dont Monaco. Avec des éditoriaux interactifs mis-à-jour quotidiennement, l’application recommande des expériences VIP et du contenu soigneusement sélectionné par des influenceurs et contributeurs locaux.

Rejoignez Urbanologie à https://urbanologie.com/ en utilisant le code d’invitation “monacair” pour bénéficier d’un compte gratuit.

MAUBOUSSIN

Depuis 1827 la Maison Mauboussin est un joaillier français à la clientèle rapidement devenue internationale. Avec des ateliers à Paris, à Lyon et en Alsace, la prestigieuse société célèbre l’excellence et le savoir-faire français. Chaque article de la marque est confectionné avec précision, finesse et délicatesse – qu’il s’agisse d’alliances ou d’instruments d’écriture.

CHÂTEAU DES AVENIÈRES

Situé sur le Domaine des Avenières à mi-chemin entre Annecy et Genève, ce somptueux hôtel 4 étoiles profite de panoramas alpins à couper le souffle. Il est possible d’atterrir en hélicoptère dans le parc du château, pour un déjeuner spécial. Les chambres et les suites du château sont impeccablement conçues et entretenues, elles sont meublées individuellement, et leurs grandes fenêtres et balcons offrent des vues magnifiques sur la campagne.